Good Authors

Here are a few of Authors that I have read books by recently. Definitely good reads!

T. Davis Bunn and Janette Oke – Acts of Faith Series

-The Centurions Wife #1

-The Hidden Flame #2

-The Damascus Way #3

Michael Phillips

-The Journals of Corrie Belle Hollister

-The Green Hills of Snowdonia

George MacDonald

-Heather and Snow

-The Maidens Bequest

Horatio Alger

…..I have read pretty much read all of his books so I am not going to try and write them all. Seeing that I dont have a favorite. 🙂 I mean they are all my favorite!

Victor Appleton

  • Victor Appleton PUTA was a house pseudonym used by the Stratemeyer Syndicate, most famous for being associated with the Tom Swift series of books.

Rover Boys and…..24+books

Leave a Reply

