(Good) Friday Inspiration 4.18.14

Amen! Thank you Jesus for your love for all of us! For not just dying on a cross for all, but for doing the impossible and rising after a cruel death. All because You love me! You make me feel so special!

Jesscbnyc

(Good) Friday Inspiration 4.18.14

I loved this verse the second I saw it. Just the picture of the God of everything bending down to me his child to listen is powerful enough—but it is especially so in the light of Good Friday and Jesus’s sacrifice to come down to Earth to make a way to bring us home.

I can’t wait to attend the service tonight at my Home, Hillsong NYC. Click the photo to be redirected to location and service times.

Photo Credit: Found on Etsy.com

View original post

Leave a Reply

